HealthRock® – Let’s Move CD

2011 CD of the Year

Award winning songs about exercising, eating healthy and controlling weight. Teach your entire family the essentials for healthy eating and weight control. Winner 2011 Creative Child CD of the Year Award.

Let's Move
Buy the CD: Let's Move
  Preview MP3 Sheet Music View Cart
1. Family Meal
2. Phat Fat Rap
3. What's In It
4. Sleep Is Not Time You Lose
5. BMI
6. Let's Move
7. Metabolic Syndrome
8. Don't be Afraid of a Squash
9. Liquid Candy
10. 10,000 Steps
11. Spot the Box
12. Partially Hydrogenated Fats
13. Think Before You Eat It
14. Junk Food
15. Diabetes
16. Exercise
Let's Move (Electronic)   $9.97
Online Payments