HealthRock® – Christmas CD

A collection of original new Christmas songs including a new military family song for the returning soldiers: Daddy's Coming Home. Happy Holidays.

Buy the CD: Christmas
  Preview MP3 Sheet Music View Cart
1. Christmas Song King O' Man
2. Merry Christmas by Sophia
3. Military Christmas Song: Daddy's Coming Home
4. Lords Prayer to Opera Music
5. Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep
6. The Christmas Bells
7. Merry Christmas by Mache
8. A Christmas Lullaby (Toy Soldier Waltz)
Christmas CD (Electronic)   $7.99
Online Payments